So, Innerpartysystem’s New Album…

In Interesting, Music, News on October 1, 2008 at 12:57:41 am

…only has 2 of the 6 tracks that were on their Download EP. Tracklists:
The Download EP
1. Don’t Stop
2. Heart Of Fire
3. The Way We Move
4. Night Is Alive
5. The Lovers Dancing
6. The Lovers Dancing (Remix)

1. Die Tonight Live Forever
2. Last Night In Brooklyn
3. Don’t Stop
4. Structure
5. Everyone Is The Same
6. Obsession
7. This Empty Love
8. New Poetry
9. This Town, Your Grave
10. Heart Of Fire
11. What We Will Never Know

It’s a pity they didn’t include The Lovers Dancing or The Way We Move. Both are excellent songs.

The new album is great, by the way. Kinda disappointed in the album mix of Don’t Stop vs. the EP version. The EP “Don’t Stop” is much, much better. Great album. Check it out on iTunes or Amazon.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: