iStig

10 Picks of the Week – April 22

In Music, Pick 10, Playlist, Weekly 10 on April 22, 2008 at 5:09:34 pm

Weekly 10 Title

Since this is going to be a weekly feature, I figured I’d better give it its own category and banner. How cool.

This week’s:

  1. Revelations – Audioslave
  2. Drunken Lament – Ludo
  3. Let Me Put My Love Into You – AC/DC*
  4. White – Lights
  5. Death to Los Campesinos! – Los Campesinos
  6. Clap Hands – Beck
  7. Music (DJ PM and Eddie Reznik Club Mix) – Knob
  8. Too Long/Steam Machine – Daft Punk**
  9. Jesus Walks – Kanye West
  10. Masters of the Universe – Juno Reactor
*Sorry about this one – I can’t find a place to buy the individual song online, only to buy the full album.
**Sorry about this one – you have to buy the album to get the song. But it’s worth it.
Hope you like this week’s edition. I made an iMix with these, but it’s not yet available on the iTunes store. I’ll update this when it is, so you can buy all of the tracks (except “Let Me Put My Love Into You” and “Music”) in one convenient place.
Update: Here’s a link to the iMix.

Leave a comment