iStig

Rent-A-Grad

In Funny, Personal, School on April 17, 2008 at 11:32:17 am

To fundraise for our grad, we set up this event called “Rent-A-Grad”. The idea is basically that we have an auction for all of the one-day rental of all of the grads. Younger grades and teachers bid on us, then whoever wins gets us as their slave for the day.

I got off pretty easy. The person who won me was a teacher, so all I have to do is take some pictures, then throw them together in an iMovie. However, some people didn’t.

One of my friends is dressed as some deformed type of hobbit. They also made him put on makeup and curl his eyelashes. Another duo remind me of Tweedledum and Tweedledee. They’re dressed as ladybugs. Oh, and because I lent the renter some money, they bought me Starbucks. It’s called a bargain.

But my favourite, by far, is the dressed-as-a-bunny friend. Yeah…

Honourable mentions go to all of the guys in my grade who are now dressed as women. Not sexy, despite what you may think.

Pictures may or may not be up later.

Leave a Reply

