iStig

iPod Touch Mockup – Cream

In Apple, Photoshop on February 15, 2008 at 12:41:08 am

So, I’ve heard a lot of positive reaction to my white iPod Touch mockup. I thought I’d do something a little bit different tonight, so here’s a cream variation. I’d like to see a matte iPod Touch, just to see what it looks like. I imagine it would look good, and, with a cream colour, a bit like this:

Cream iPod

Yeah, it’s not perfect. So sue me. Or, better yet, make your own. Here’s a PSD:

http://www.mediafire.com/?2vdfnj1tuly

Download it, and have fun with it. I claim no ownership of the image. Use it however you like. Oh, yeah, the layer separation in it isn’t perfect either.  So, keep the bottom layer visible. Or cut it out yourself.

  1. […] unknown wrote an interesting post today onHere’s a quick excerptSo, I’ve heard a lot of positive reaction to my white iPod Touch mockup. I thought I’d do something a little bit different tonight, so here’sa cream variation. I’d like to see a matte iPod Touch, just to see what it looks like. … […]

  2. Hey Nick,
    This is kinda related to this entry so here goes, I was looking at engadget this morning and I came accross a Photoshop contest for the new MacBook Pro. There was an entry by a person named Nicholas H, just wondering if it’s your work. I would post a link but it’s too friggen hard to copy and paste on an iPod. So anyway, yeah. If it’s not, whatever, I was just curious.

  3. Oh yeah, not to spam you blog but this is sickjester4 from PSU ifnyou didn’t realise.

  4. Hey Jester/Jack!

    Yeah, that was me.
    Which Touch do you have, by the way?

  5. Hey,
    I’ve got the 16GB one. 1.1.3 Jailbroken ‘n all.
    I was really pissed when they brought out the 32GB so quickly after xmas..
    I’ll just wait ’till next next generation comes out to upgrade.
    Good to hear from ya.
    See ya ’round.

Leave a Reply

