iStig

I Am Suddenly Miserable And Happy At The Same Time

In Apple, iPhone, Rant, TV on February 5, 2008 at 4:41:47 pm

Why I’m miserable:

Apple just added a 32GB version of the iPod Touch for $519. I have the 16GB. I bought it 2 months ago for $449. They lowered the price on the 16GB to $419. I think you can see why I’m grumpy.

Also, new iPhone in 16GB. Still no iPhone in Canada. See last post.

Why I’m happy:

Another  episode of House is airing tonight. That’s 3 episodes in 2 weeks. How rad is that?

Leave a Reply

