iStig

UPS: Useless and Pathetic Service

In Rant on November 27, 2007 at 11:36:03 pm

 Dammit!!!

I have a parcel coming that I’m rather excited about. The company I ordered it from usually ships by FedEx, but used UPS this time. UPS said that the package would be here, in my hands, by today. And their website confirmed that it was here! The package was placed on a truck, and driven around the city since 7:30 this morning. It is now 10:30 ish at night. I do not have my package. As of less than one hour ago, their website looked like the image in the top, left. Now, it looks like the image to the right. Notice anything missing? That’s right. It isn’t on time. 

No freaking way it isn’t on time? 

Leave a Reply

