iStig

Mix – Killer Chill

In Mixes, Music on November 11, 2007 at 9:57:53 pm

DOWNLOAD MUSIC:
CLICK ME
Tracklist:

1. “Chasing Cars (Topher Jones and Blake Jarrell Intro Mix)” – Snow Patrol
2. “Hide & Seek (Tiësto’s In Search Of Sunrise Mix)” – Imogen Heap
3. “The One (Club Mix)” – Sharam
4. “Silence (Guy Geva Original Club Mix)” – Sarah McLachlan and Delerium
5. “Amazing (Thin White Duke Mix)” – Seal
6. “Sysyphos” – D.I.M.
7. “California Dreaming (2004 Club Mix)” – Benny Benassi
8. “Proper Education (Club)” – Eric Prydz
9. “Destination Calabria (Nari & Milani Mix) – Alex Gaudino
10. “My My My (Stonebridge Mix)” – Armand Van Helden

Music copyright © the respective artists.
Mixed on November 11, 2007 in Calgary, Canada by DJ Snyper.
This is a shorter mix, but some of my favourite tracks are in here.

This mix doesn’t really introduce new tracks (well, it might if you haven’t been downloading my other mixes… how dare you?), but it’s got a bunch that I really like. So, there you have it. The first 5 tracks are pretty chill, the final 5 aren’t so much, but they’re not hardcore either. It’s a good balance, and I like this mix the best out of the ones I’ve done. I made a bit of a mistake in this one, though… Sisyphos into California Dreaming. Oh well.

DOWNLOAD ARTWORK:
Killer Chill Cover art

DOWNLOAD MUSIC:
CLICK ME

There seems to be a bit of confusion about the 4shared site. Just wait until the file info loads (it’s about halfway down the page), then click the download link that appears there. I use 4shared now because it doesn’t have a billion popups, unlike zShared.

Leave a Reply

