iStig

Birthday Stuff

In General on October 28, 2007 at 12:56:27 pm

So, what did I get for my birthday? Ah, but it’s far too awesome to contain in a post.

I got a sweater (really nice), a nice long sleeve t-shirt, and…

TG Subscription

It’s a letter of confirmation. I got a 13 issue subscription to Top Gear magazine! I’m so buzzed right now it’s unreal.

I also got another shelf from Ikea (yay) to hold all of these magazines on. I already have one Billy bookshelf, and I can only fit about half of my magazines on it, so this shelf should work wonders.

Leave a Reply

