Mix: Always Feel Amazing

In Mixes, Music on October 11, 2007 at 10:41:46 pm

1. Silence (Original Guy Geva Intro Mix) – Sarah McLachlan
2. Amazing (Thin White Duke Main Mix) – Seal
3. Why Don’t We Fall In Love (Erich Lee Dicibel Mix) – Amerie
4. How To Save A Life (Untamed Society Mix) – The Fray
5. Santa Monica (Bittersweet Mix) – Savage Garden
6. Chasing Cars (Topher Jones and Blake Jarrell Mix) – Snow Patrol
7. What You Waiting For? (Jacques Lu Cont’s Thin White Duke Mix) – Gwen Stefani
8. Umbrella (E-Thunder Nervous Dub Mix) – Rihanna
9. Heaven (Distorted Vocal Mix) – DJ Pascali
10. Miracle (Sunset Crew Mix) – Cascada

Mix copyright © 2007 DJ Snyper.
Music copyright © their respective owners.

More chill than my last one, but I like it better. Dunno why.

Photo from sgarbe84 at

(M4A file, best played with iPod or iTunes, 56.2 MB)
If someone wants to convert this to MP3 format, I’ll add a download link here.

Hope you like it.

  1. nice tunes mix… keep up the good work. Best regards

  2. Nice mix. Thank you.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: