iStig

Mix – Everybody Get Down (If You Feel Me)

In Mixes, Music on October 6, 2007 at 8:29:55 pm
Get Down

Here’s a brand new mix! I just got new software, so I’m still working out all the knobs and things (hence some of the badly timed effects in this one). However, I think it’s 1000% better than my last one (which, now that I play it again, sucks). This mix hasn’t been cleaned, because I’m lazy, so you get exactly what I recorded. The major problem in this one is that the sound effect at the end (Bart Simpson saying “it’s craptacular”) didn’t finish, so I just kept scratching on it.

Tracklist:
“1, 2 Step (Ford’s E-Hop Club Mix)” – Ciara
“Don’t Stop The Music (Wideboys Club Mix)” – Rihanna
“Jump (Tony Moran and Jody Broeder Mix)” – Madonna
“Long Train Running (Funk Da House Dirty Kiss Mix)” – The Doobie Brothers
“Buttons” – DJ Talja feat. Pussycat Dolls
“Give It To Me (Vibealicious Club Mix)” – Nelly Furtado
“Four To The Floor vs. California Dreaming” – Royal Gigolos
“California Dreaming (’06 Mix)” – Benny Benassi
“Faster Kill Pussycat” – Oakenfold feat. Brittany Murphy
“The One (Extended Club Mix)” – Deep Dish
“Shout (Alex Spadoni Mix)” – Tears for Fears
“Ecstasy (Original Mix)” – ATB
“Tell Me Why (Finger Kadel Mix)” – Supermode
“Pon De Replay (Norty Cotto Pon De Club Mix)” – Rihanna

The artwork is at the top of the page (thanks to Stock Exchange for the photo). The artwork and tracklist should be included with the file (the tracklist is cleverly hidden in the lyrics window).

Download:
http://www.zshare.net/audio/4062313b94f2cf/
(87.6 MB MP3)

I hope you like it! I’ve got a bunch of new tracks, so I’ll be doing a new mix in the next little while.

Leave a Reply

