iStig

Murphy Is Cruel

In Funny, Personal, Rant on May 28, 2007 at 2:38:32 pm

Every 2nd day, or thereabouts, I get the afternoon off. That’s the privelage of being at my school, and not taking a full set of courses because I don’t need to.

Anyway, my dad works from home. I take the bus to get home, and have done since February. Every single time, I’ve remembered my key, and every single time my dad has been home. But, as Murphy dictates, the one time I forget my key is the one time that he isn’t home. He went to the library. I was stuck outside in 25 degree (Celcius) heat for 2 and a half hours. Harsh, hey?

Leave a Reply

