iStig

More Crap About Me (like you needed it)

In Funny, General, Personal on May 11, 2007 at 2:25:33 pm

1. PICK OUT A SCAR YOU HAVE, AND EXPLAIN HOW YOU GOT IT:
No.

2. WHAT IS ON THE WALLS IN YOUR ROOM?
Paint?

3. WHAT DOES YOUR CELLPHONE LOOK LIKE?
Cellphone?

4. WHAT MUSIC DO YOU LISTEN TO?
Currently: “Malleus Maleficarum” – A.F.I.

5. WHAT IS YOUR CURRENT DESKTOP PICTURE?
Sunday by Manicho

6. WHAT DO YOU WANT MORE THAN ANYTHING RIGHT NOW?
For this test to stop being written in ALL CAPS.

7. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE COLOR?
Black, white (I’m classifying ’em as colours) and red.

8. WHAT TIME WERE YOU BORN?
Twice 😛
I was born on the time change, so 02:56AM and 03:56AM, depending on which clock you were looking at.

9. ARE YOUR PARENTS STILL TOGETHER?
Yup

11. DO YOU GET SCARED IN THE DARK?
Occasionally

12. THE LAST PERSON TO MAKE YOU CRY?
Dunno

13. WHAT IS YOUR FAVOURITE COLOGNE / PERFUME?
I wear cologne?

14. WHAT KIND OF HAIR/EYE COLOR DO YOU LIKE ON THE OPPOSITE SEX?
Why the f**k does this keep being asked?
Hair: No preference
Eyes: No preference, but blue and green are always cool

15. DO YOU LIKE PAINKILLERS?
They keep me going when I’m in pain

16. COFFEE OR ENERGY DRINKS?
Energy drinks (Sobe A-Rush for the win)

17. FAVE PIZZA TOPPING(S)?
Veggies

18. IF YOU COULD EAT ANYTHING RIGHT NOW, WHAT WOULD IT BE?
No idea. I’m craving ice cream.

19.WHO IS THE LAST PERSON YOU MADE MAD?
Plenty of people.

20. DO YOU SPEAK ANOTHER LANGUAGE?
Not really. I read music: does that count? I also know bits of German, French and Spanish. Bits.

21. WHAT WAS THE LAST GIFT SOMEONE GAVE YOU?
People give me gifts?
I believe it was Kai… gave me some stuff from Ecuador and India.

22. DO YOU LIKE SOMEONE?
Yes

23. ARE YOU DOUBLE JOINTED?
No!

24. FAVORITE CLOTHING BRAND?
Brand? I honestly don’t care. If they make my size in jeans, I’m happy.

25. WHAT’S YOUR DREAM CAR?
See other quizzes. I added something recently to that list: Noble M12. Kit car, but goes like stink (0-60MPH in 3.2 sec) and isn’t too costly.

26. DO YOU BELIEVE IN AFTER-LIFE?
Not really

27. WHAT DO YOU THINK OF GETTING MARRIED?
No

28. WOULD YOU FALL IN LOVE KNOWING THAT THE PERSON IS LEAVING?
Uhh…

29. WHAT IS THE BEST WAY TO TELL SOMEONE HOW MUCH THEY MEAN TO YOU?
Drop kick their ass.

30. SAY A NUMBER FROM ONE TO A HUNDRED?
77

31. BLONDE OR BRUNETTE?
Don’t care

32. WHAT IS THE ONE PHONE NUMBER YOU CALL MOST OFTEN?
I use the phone? (rarely)

33.WHAT ANNOYS YOU THE MOST?
I get irritated by plenty of things, all usually equally.

34. HAVE YOU BEEN OUT OF YOUR HOME COUNTRY?
Yup

35. YOUR WEAKNESSES?
Kryptonite

36. WHAT WAS THE LAST BIG GIFT YOU GAVE?
I give gifts? (I have NO clue)

37. FAVORITE HOLIDAY?
Christmas… and I’m not even religious!

38. EVER DONE A PRANK CALL?
Yes

39. WHAT WERE YOU DOING BEFORE YOU FILLED THIS OUT?
Walking home from the bus stop

40. IF YOU COULD GET PLASTIC SURGERY WHAT WOULD IT BE?
No

41. HOW MANY TIMES HAVE YOU BEEN IN LOVE?
Once maybe. I have no idea.

42. WHAT DO YOU GET COMPLIMENTED ABOUT MOST?
I get complimented? Is stupidity a complimentary feature?

43. WHAT WOULD YOU DO IF ALCOHOL BECAME ILLEGAL?
I think all drugs should be completely legal. It should be the effects of them (drunk/drugged driving, etc) that should be penalized. And I’m straight edge. Weird huh?

44. WHAT DO YOU WANT FOR YOUR BIRTHDAY?
Lots of stuff. I want to buy myself a Gibson Les Paul studio, in pearl white with no pick guard, and black/white plastic.

45. WERE YOU NAMED AFTER ANYONE?
I’m a saint, right?

46. DO YOU WISH ON STARS?
No

48. WHICH FINGER[S] IS YOUR FAVORITE?
Middle… it has so many good uses.

49. WHEN DID YOU LAST CRY?
No idea. Not recently, I know that. I don’t think any time in the last 9 months.

50. DO YOU LIKE YOUR HANDWRITING?
What an idiotic question

51. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE VEGETABLE?
Asparagus

52. ANY BAD HABITS?
Yes

53. WHAT IS YOUR MOST EMBARRASSING CD ON THE SHELF?
He he he… I own both Savage Garden CDs, and Eiffel 65 (“Europop”).

54. IF YOU WERE ANOTHER PERSON, WOULD YOU BE FRIENDS WITH YOU?
No

56. DO LOOKS MATTER?
Not to me. I know everyone says that, but I’m being honest. If you’re a good person, then the “looks” portion is purely a bonus. I can typically see something good looking on everyone (excepting me, but you know… everyone says that too).

57. HOW DO YOU RELEASE YOUR ANGER?
I drop-kick my Kleenex box in my room, or jam on my guitar. I usually play “Kill Caustic” or something angry when I am.

59. DO YOU TRUST OTHERS EASILY?
Not easily, no. It takes a lot for me to trust you. Sorry.

60. WHAT WAS YOUR FAVORITE TOY AS A CHILD?
I owned a teddy bear… I called him “Teo”. Don’t ask me why.

61. ARE YOU AFRAID OF GROWING UP?
Not really.

62. WHAT IS YOUR BIGGEST FEAR?
I have no idea. Maybe it’s the fear of not knowing.

63. BEE BEE BOP BO BEE BEE?
BA DUM BUM TSHHHHH.
What the f*ck is that all about?

64. DOES 11:11 MEAN ANYTHING TO YOU?
That’s a sh*tload of “1”s.

65. WHAT DO YOU LOOK FOR IN A GUY/GIRL?
Look for? It depends.

66. DO YOU GET ALONG WITH YOUR PARENTS?
Oftentimes, yes.

67. WHAT IS THE MOST PAIN YOU HAVE EVER EXPERIENCED?
I don’t remember.

69. LAST THING YOU SPILLED?
Milk. I had cereal, and the milk jug was almost full. Plus, I’m a complete klutz.

70. LAST WORDS?
STOP CAPITALIZING YOU FOOL.

Leave a Reply

