iStig

50 Odd Things

In Funny, General, Personal on May 10, 2007 at 6:03:43 pm

50 Odd Things About You

1. Height?
6’1″

2. Have you ever smoked heroin?
Oh, always.
If you missed the sarcasm: NO.

3. Do you own a gun?
No

5. Do you get nervous before “meeting the parents”?
I have parents to meet?

6. What do you think of hot dogs?
No

7. What’s your favorite Christmas song?
Anything by the Trans Siberian Orchestra

8. What do you prefer to drink in the morning?
Something fruity and yummy

9. Can you do push ups?
If you put a gun to my head, probably

10. Is your bathroom clean?
Yes, if my sister hasn’t been in there recently

11. What’s your favorite piece of jewelry?
I own jewellery?

12. Do you like painkillers?
When I’m in pain.

14. Do you have A.D.D.?
A bike ride? Why I’d love to!
No, I don’t.

16. Middle Name(s)?
D.

17. Name 3 thoughts at this exact moment?
This
Is
Lame

18. Name the last 3 things you have bought:
I have no f*cking idea

19. Name 3 drinks you regularly drink:
Carbonated water (mmm… fizz), fruity juices and Sprite

20. Dream car?
Tee hee…
I have a few:
– Koenigsegg CCXR
– Ferrari 599 GTB Fiorano
– Porsche 959
– Porsche 911 Turbo
– Porsche 911 GT2
– Porsche Carrera GT Notice a trend?
– Ah, what the heck: Lamborghini LP640

21. Favourite Concert?
Hot Little Rocket/The Summerlad/The Constantines/The Weakerthans

22. Current worry?
Not a lot, actually.

23. Current hate?
A lot.

24. Favorite place to be?
The Falls II

25. Least favorite place to be?
Buried alive

26. Where would you like to go?
Europe

27. Do you own slippers?
No

28. What shirt are you wearing?
Ferrari F1 cars shirt

29. Do you burn or tan?
Tan… mostly…

30. Favorite color(s)?
Black, white, red

31. Would you be a pirate?
No.

33. What songs do you sing in the shower?
I sing?

34. What did you fear was going to get you at night as a child?
Not much.

35. What’s in your pockets right now?
Left: Lanyard with keys and USB drive
Right: Headphones

36. Last thing that made you laugh?
Can’t remember

37. Best bed sheets as a child?
The basic green ones

38. Worst injury you’ve ever had?
I haven’t really injured myself too badly, but I whacked my head against a flowerpot, requiring stiches.

39. Childhood memory?
Plenty.

40. How many TVs do you have in your house?
Two

41. Who is your loudest friend?
I have friends? πŸ˜‰
Uhh… Bree, if she tries hard.

42. Who is your most silent friend?
Quinton is often silent.

43. Does someone have a crush on you?
Probably not. I’m not that type.

44. Do you wish on shooting stars?
No.

[Questions 45 and 46 omitted to extreme dumbness] This was on the copy I got, so I have no idea what the questions are/were.

47. What song do/did you want played at your wedding?
Wedding?!

48. What song do you want played at your funeral?
Funeral?! πŸ˜‰
“Left and Leaving” – The Weakerthans
Just for irony… or
“Totalimmortal” – A.F.I.

49. What were you doing 12 AM last night?
Sleeping, hopefully.

50. What was the first thing you thought of when you woke up?
Wahoo! Awesome playlist to wake up to!
I wake up to my iPod

Leave a Reply

