iStig

11 Layers

In General, Personal on May 10, 2007 at 5:48:53 pm

11 LAYERS OF YOU.

LAYER ONE: ON THE OUTSIDE…
Name: Nicholas D. Heer
Current Location: Right in front of my computer (where else?)
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown… ish
Righty or Lefty: Lefty!
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

LAYER TWO: ON THE INSIDE…
Your heritage: Swiss/British
Your fears: I have no idea
Your weakness: Kryptonite
Your perfect pizza: Vegetarian

LAYER THREE: YESTERDAY, TODAY, TOMORROW.
Your thoughts when first waking up: No freaking idea
Your best physical feature: I have a GOOD physical feature?
Your bedtime: Between 10PM and 1AM
Your most missed memory: I missed a memory? How?

LAYER FOUR: YOUR PICK…
Pepsi or Coke: Coke
McDonald’s or Burger King: Opa
Single or group dates: Single
Adidas or Nike: Uh…
Lipton Tea or Nestea: Nestea
Chocolate or Vanilla: Vanilla
Cappuccino or coffee: Cappuccino

LAYER FIVE: DO YOU?
Smoke: Nope
Think you’ve been in love: Perhaps
Want to get married: No
Believe in yourself: Occasionally
Think you’re a health freak: Occasionally

LAYER SIX: IN THE PAST MONTH HAVE YOU…
Gone to the mall: I work in a mall
Been on stage: Yes
Eaten Sushi: No
Dyed your hair: No

LAYER SEVEN: HAVE YOU EVER…
Gotten beaten up: Of course
Changed who you were to fit in: No

LAYER EIGHT: GETTING OLD:
Age you’re hoping to get married: 364
Age you want to die: About 70-ish… in a flaming Swedish supercar

LAYER NINE: IN A GIRL.
Best eye color: Blue or green always look snazzy Heh… I just used the word “snazzy”
Best hair color: Don’t care
Short or long hair: Again, don’t really care

LAYER TEN: WHAT WERE YOU DOING…
1 MINUTE AGO: This
1 HOUR AGO: Playing guitar
1 DAY AGO: Not much
1 WEEK AGO: Homework, probably
1 YEAR AGO: Who remembers this crap?

LAYER 11: FINISH THE SENTENCE.
I LOVE: My guitars
I MISS: My electric guitar that needs fixing
I NEED: My electric guitar to be fixed

Leave a Reply

