iStig

The List of Three

In General, Personal on May 2, 2007 at 1:11:35 pm

I’m finding all of the stupid quizzes on Facebook that I want to fill out, then filling them out. Got a problem with that? No? Keep reading…


Three Names you go by:
1. Nicholas
2. Nick
3. NHeer-Design/iStig Internet handles

Three Parts of Your Heritage:
1. Swiss
2. English
3. Irish Somewhere there’s bound to be Irish blood

Three Things That Scare You:
1. The size of space
2. Having more than 5 people surrounding me
3. Being buried alive

Three of Your Everyday Essentials:
1. Underwear Duh!
2. iPod See old blog posts for how much I love my iPod
3. Pants Why not?

Three Things You Are Wearing Right Now:
1. A comfy maroon sweater
2. Jeans
3. Socks

Three of Your Favorite Songs Right Now:
1. “Bitter for Sweet” – Blaqk Audio
2. “Bleed Black” – A.F.I.
3. “Forsaken” – VNV Nation

Three Things You Want in a Relationship (other than Real Love):
1. Can put up with me
2. Trust
3. Fun

Two Truths and a Lie (in any order):
1. I went on a cruise, ate a lot, and gained a single pound
2. I am a Photoshop god This one’s the lie, in case you’re wondering. Or if you’re dumb and couldn’t figure it out.
3. I want to go to Switzerland

Three PHYSICAL Things about the Opposite Sex that Appeal to You:
(this goes for any gender/sex. no binary opposites here.)
1. Good smile
2. For some reason, I like shorter girls/women. Call me weird.
3. There’s a pixie-like quality to a some of the girls that I fancy, in terms of looks. I don’t know how to explain it. It’s not the “giggly, bubbly” kind of pixie… just… I dunno.

Three of Your Favorite Hobbies:
1. Guitar 12 years of playing is paying off!
2. Top Gear and House M.D. marathons
3. Virtual tuning and graphic design

Three Things You want to do really badly right now:
1. I’m coding a website right now, and there’s a bug which I can’t fix yet!
2. Drink a pot of Tetley green tea
3. Finish this quiz

Three Places You Want to go:
1. Italy
2. Switzerland & Germany They’re close… and I needed to fit in another destination
3. England

Three Things You Want to Do Before You Die:
1. Travel
2. This sounds shallow, but I want to make a million dollars by age 35
3. Purchase an exotic car

Three Ways that you are stereotypically a Girl/Guy:
1. I wear jeans almost daily
2. I’m an ass
3. I hate shopping with a firey passion

Three people I would like to see take this quiz:
1. Couldn’t care less
2. Couldn’t care less
3. Couldn’t care less

Three things you are currently avoiding/dreading doing:
1. Nothing
2. Nothing
3. Nothing

Leave a Reply

