iStig

I Blow At Updating This Thing

In General, PhotoshopedUp on April 30, 2007 at 8:39:24 pm

Got a couple things to report…

My latest project (“Infra-Red”) has finally taken off. I’ve posted some screen captures of what it’s looking like so far in my scraps area on my dA. Thanks to Q.K. who has been a massive help on the project (that’s him in all of the captures I posted). Unfortunately, I don’t have a super-recent version of it on my home machine, so you’ll have to live off of the captures from a week ago’s work.

The (long-promised) review of Year Zero is nearing completion. Actually, that’s a lie. I’m starting it, though. I’ll post it when I’m done. I’ve got a lot of stuff that I’m working on at the moment.

I’m also planning another album review or two. Some old(ish) albums that I’ve picked up again recently and just realized how truly awesome they are.

Project 007A (for those of you on PSU) is well underway. We’re nearing release soon. Updates will be coming.

Leave a Reply

