iStig

An extension of my thoughts… current as of March 24, 2007

In Personal, Video Post on March 24, 2007 at 10:01:37 pm

I’ve had a bit of a pissy week, but whatever. I’m kind of on a knife-edge, waiting for someone (let’s call her “work girl”… she’s from work, and is a… girl…) to respond to something I gave her. I saw her Friday; she didn’t say anything. Weird, but whatever. I give up.

Otherwise, a few of my friends left for Ecuador on a school trip, of which I couldn’t afford the $5,000, thus I’m stuck at home.

I found this while grazing the internet:

  1. LOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Thats awesome.

Leave a Reply

