iStig

Some Crazy, Crazy Quotes

In General on December 15, 2007 at 8:54:30 pm

I get to see what search terms people use to find my blog. There are the usual ones (“white ipod touch”, “skullcandy full metal jacket”, et. al.) but occasionally, I get some of the following. I’ve added my comments:crazy quotes 

  1. I’m having fun inserting random terms and then “nheer” or your name. It occupies me at ten after five in the morning when I am done planning for the zompocalypse and am still high on the sugar consumed the previous evening. It’s really quite entertaining to see how far you can get from your blog with the search terms and then throw in the one or two keywords to get here again.

  2. As a matter of fact, this searching game is insanely fun. Apparently this site holds the answer to whether the ipod touch is for assholes. That statement is horrible in more ways than even I can imagine.

Leave a comment